Coffee Break Online Small Group Leadership Workshop1_For English Ministry

2 Consecutive Days Workshop, Each Session takes about 3 hrs.
-7/31(Fri) 10:00AM PDT/11:00AM MDT/12:00PM CDT/1:00PM EDT
-8/1 (Sat) 10:00AM PDT/11:00AM MDT/12:00PM CDT/1:00PM EDT

Event Format:Online Only
Language(s):English
Sessions:2

Please use the form below to purchase tickets for this event.

Prices shown in USD

Select ticket type

Select from available dates

Contact : Anna Kim
714 209 6874 annanoah71@gmail.com