'사모'를 위한 커피브레이크 온라인 소그룹 인도자 워크숍1_Workshop for Pastor's Spouses

아래 일정 중 선택하실 수 있으며, 각 일정은 20명이상 등록 되면 개설 됩니다.

일정 1. 2020 7/31(금), 8/1(토) : 연이은 이틀에 진행되는 일정

9:30AM PDT/11:30AM CDT/12:30 PM PDT

일정2. 2020 8/2(주일), 8/9(주일) : 2주에 걸쳐 진행되는 일정
1:00PM PDT/3:00PM CDT/4:00PM EDT

Event Format:Online Only
Language(s):Korean
Sessions:2

Please use the form below to purchase tickets for this event.

Prices shown in USD

Select ticket type

Select from available dates

문의 : 한영주 집사
yjhan1969@gmail.com, 201-956-9241